ECB

Emergency Charlie Blip :)

I was woken in the night with a really painful mouth, toothache again and it took me ages to get back to sleep, so I've spent the day doing very little apart from putting some new plants in the planters at the front.

This afternoon i discovered there is a mound under the back of my shed....goodness knows what that is for - I daren't poke it to find out (see extra) - dreading rats or something :(:(  It is about a foot long and up to the shed floor...I haven't dared go to the back of the shed inside to check it out yet!  Its Charlie's normal hiding place, but she seems rather wary just now of going there...

Hoping for a better night's sleep tonight, having been taking the strong pain killers all day...and thankful its a bank holiday tomorrow!

Looking forward to 'Call the Midwife', and the programme afterwards about the 10 years of 'Call the Midwife' :)  Sad that its the last episode this year though.

I personally think we could do with a few episodes of Call the Midwife during the week instead of all the violence of Coronation Street and Eastenders...

Hoping for a better night's sleep tonight, having been taking the strong pain killers all day...and thankful its a bank holiday tomorrow!

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.