Big, Bright Beautiful

Gerbera :)

Just another colour - I love them, but they don't seem to last very long...

Another day of feeling under the weather with the constant dull pain of toothache.  I really hope I can find an NHS dentist that is actually taking new patients on this week....I'm not 'made of money' to pay for a private one, unless I really have to :(

Pottering around, sorted out my bedroom so when I have to take it apart in  a fortnight for the new bed, it will hopefully be easier.  Just need a multi socket form somewhere for my bed light and clock radio to be in a different place (and a 'narrow' white bookcase from somewhere or other (possibly Wayfair, though I haven't checked it out yet) that delivers as I wouldn't fit one in my car for sure!), plus of course new duvet covers etc but I think they can come from either Sainsburys online or perhaps Next if they have the right colours :) .

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.