POG's Journal

By POG

Calculated Risk.

Hi Everyone,

I did some back blipping yesterday and got back on track… not much narrative so here is a little catchup.

My Daughter – She is doing okay and is working through things to allow an easier passage to the US should she need to go at short notice… The green card renewal is proceeding, it is just a waiting game now.

My Daughters Mother – She has moved from a hard collar to a soft collar on her neck and has managed to drink a cup of tea… she is still being fed with a tube, but drinking is a step forward. Fingers crossed all will continue to progress in the right direction.

Me – I am wonderful, but you were already aware of that – haha.

YouTube (The Knackler’s Workshop) – The channel is continuing to grow slowly… I have gone on a bit of a sticker campaign and agreed to do sticker swaps with around 16 other channels… it is extremely hard to predict how effective this is as you do tend to get diminishing returns, but every subscriber gets me near the magical 1,000 goal.

Instagram – That is growing but I am not sure of any true value to it… I will continue for the time being.

Patreon – I am in the process of setting one of these up… I am not sure about how successful I can make this but if you don’t try, you’ll never know. I think I will set this live on the 1st July once I have finished tweaking it.

Website – I have purchased a domain but done nothing with it yet… I would like to have some sort of landing page available saying “under construction” but the end of June.

The Workshop – Most of the move upstairs is complete now… I just need the guys who own the place to do their bit… hopefully this will get done in June… I also start paying them as from tomorrow hence the title of this blip.

The Garden – A jungle again.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,



What is The Knackler’s Workshop? <<< PRESS HERE >>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.