Day 434 Into the garden II

Another day of blue skies and sunshine and another trip up and down those steep steps for me!  Perhaps trip is the wrong word as of course I didn't trip, although I am rather nervous handling myself and the crutches in the absence of a hand rail.  Thank goodness Mr MC has now agreed that we need one: we just need someone to make it and install it...
The garden is loving the sunshine  and each day more comes into flower. To be honest the cranesbill is flowering a bit too heartily, at least some of the varieties are, especially the one featured in today's blip.  On the plus side the bees just love it, with a few varieties visiting and I was pleased to get this shot of a visitor incoming.  The honeybells are opening a little more each day and will be ready for blipping any day soon.
Despite seemingly having lots of time on my hands, I have been very lax about visiting journals. Nevertheless I really do appreciate every visit to my journal and every star, heart and comment - thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.