Day 69 Getting bold

The beautiful weather continues and such much of the day could be spent outdoors.  I did spend quite a large part of the morning continuing with the clearing of the dining room, although at the moment it looks worse than before despite all the cleaning, sorting and throwing away that I've done.
Once finished for the day I took some time to sit in the garden.  A pair ( I think a pair ) of robins  has taken to visiting us, waiting for either digging or the water sprayer to bring up worms for them.  Each day they have been a little bolder and today was the first time that I've managed to pick up my camera and focus it without my subject flying off.  Not the best of shots as I had to twist round were he was behind and to my left in an especially shady bed, but for a minute or so he (or she) was definitely posing for me.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.