Daily Wild

By emyjane

The Devon Alps

Best viewed *larger*

Taken from my open bedroom window - I haven't seen Dartmoor for days, too much cloud cover, but the today it revealed it's white cladded self. It looked majestic, certainly like a mountain range... I have such a wonderful view from my bedroom window, I know!

And I have a lovely view of Larry outside too:

Shall I pluck?

I will have to back blip on Thursday for tomorrow, as it was my mum & dad's 46th Wedding Anniversary yesterday & Dad & I are still going to celebrate it & we're off to Exmoor for a lovely night out & stay at a hotel we know really well! Looks like we might have to go the coastal route, as Exmoor is pretty covered in this white stuff, the same as Dartmoor! I really hope the temperature gets milder, as it's not pleasant like this! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.