Daily Wild

By emyjane

No end of friends

Best viewed *larger*

I go out & I'm surrounded by them - ok, so they want food - but they have no fear, I have a wren by my foot standing proud, a robin on the work bench behind me, another robin on the old tree stump, several blackbirds at my feet & house sparrows coming from all directions. This is Clive blackbird & a female house sparrow behind him on the upturned dish - there's plenty of water for them in other places of the garden, please, if you have birds in your garden, they need food in freezing conditions such as this & a dish of water kept free from ice is imperative too.

And one frozen, sulking robin...

Keep warm Larry x

Today has been quite productive... designing more jewellery, trying to get my foot in the door to make Larry Robin a star... it's about time he got recognition. I've worked very hard to get him fame... I hope he appreciates it! Oh, but if he only knew... what a thing to tell his grandchildren! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.