Daily Wild

By emyjane

Favourite wren

Best viewed *larger* < although it's not in focus! (big ISO & he moved!)

The light was horrendous! All day, no light, but the garden was packed with birds & Dudley Wren was so bold, moving like lightening as ever to get to some thrown worms... I love how he stands up tall like this, I think he mimics Larry, as in, 'if I stand tall & proud like Larry, she'll notice me & feed me too' - oh Dudley, I say, I'll aways feed you, no matter what - he's delightful!

And Larry....

Not again!

So yes, no light, snow, sleet, rain, snow, sleet, rain.... yuk! Freezing! Spring has vanished & tomorrow it could be really bad, but somehow I must slip & slide to the gym, as no exercise today!

Happy Mother's Day to all - or Mothering Sunday as that's what it really is xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.