Shirell

I had the morning photographing this lady who needed a variety of head and body shots for an article that's being written about her. The place she chose for the pics was  a b s o l u t e l y  stunning. Beach club right on the red cliffs - dramatic and beautiful. Somewhere Danny and I would never go, but oh so gorgeous!! She'd arranged for us to do photos before the place opened so it was nice and peaceful. Great to get to know her as we have a few friends in common, not least, Rich and James! 
An afternoon with my painful knee elevated - both the wound and the knee are pretty painful! So ridiculous how much falling can hurt!!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Meeting Shirell.
2) aA, Daveen, giving me all sorts of advice on how to look after the wound best - I'm pretty clueless. 
3) Kids in bed early!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.