fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Dinner

I had to take Bonnie to the vet today for her usual summer steroid injection - she gets super itchy and nothing else has ever worked for her. She had scratched her neck up much more than I realised, so now she's on twice a day antiseptic bathing, followed by antibiotic/steroid cream. Poor little lamb.

The duck pond is the same as yesterday. I suppose it was naive to think the Rangers might have got on to it already.

I love the sun, but the heat is a shock after so many cold wet days. I hope I have time to get used to it!

So many lovely things to take pictures of, but getting out the vegetables for tonight's dinner I was struck by how good they looked, so that's my blip for today. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.