Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Senior Night

I know this is a terrible photo but I had to do it.   Niklas’ last high school game ,celebrating the 3 seniors .   Nik is scholar/ athlete just like his Dad just a few years ago.   Will try to get the family in the extra.  The mom is the team volunteer manager extraordinaire.    And the cheerleader girlfriend! :-) taken by the mom. 

This picture is from some moms cell phone on a stick , posted as video on Facebook, on my laptop, connected to our tv with an hdmi cable and snapped with my iPhone.   At least we got to watch the final game ( a win).   Such a difficult season/ time for these kids.  Not like it should have been.... they are good sports. 

My day was exhausting with appointments... in and out of the car to orthopedic office to get stitches out, then in and out of car for a blood test at a lab, then home for a PT ( I think James will be excellent ) and a video conf about the bloodwork.   Then a nap!     Enjoyed R’s cheeseballs with wine before dinner and basketball.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.