From my Terrace

Very much an emergency blip. Took a photo earlier of the men installing all the drying machines only to find I didn't have a card in the camera. Just on dark I grabbed this from the terrace
What a day, waters all gone and I have eight drying machines going in the laundry, garage and down in the games room. These will be going 24/7 for sometime apparently. They just cut the carpet up and threw it out and I have been tossing as well. 
My sister came and took all my patchwork material away to wash it because of the smell. I have a huge stash of material so its  very generous of her.  
Thanks for all your kind comments. Tonight was just exhausted but feeling better after a sleep in front of the fire. So now off to bed it should be a better day tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.