Taking a walk on the wild side.

Arrived at the gym a bit too early, and so had Des & Jill. so we waited in reception for about five minutes and were then allowed in. It was really quiet in the gym, so I don't understand why we had to wait but never mind. Vic has been away for about a week, but he showed up today. He says he has put on about a stone & a half and wants to get it off, and quick. We might go back to three visits a week like we used to, but I find it a nuisance that the changing rooms are still closed. I walked home as J had gone out on his motorbike, and it was much cooler and the sun hadn't come out, although it has just made an appearance . I have taken a photo of The Urdd Stones before, but none of my other photo appealed to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.