That sort of a day . . .

Twisted but good results.
 
 
I started the day with putting the bedding into the wash, then moving the trailer so that I could put the line out, then pressure washing the shed roofs along with the oil tank and bike shed with the trailer out of the way, then pressure washing the inside of the bike shed as well.
 
After that I thought it was safe to hang out the washing.  Only a short line until the fence finally goes up and I can extend the line as before.
 
Did a COVID test.  I SUFFER!  The throat makes me gag, and the nose makes me sneeze - violently!  At least it was negative.
 
Lifting of restrictions are a worry for the Ws.  There is growing evidence that Mrs W’s immunosuppressant drugs may prevent the vaccination from working.  This means that although I may not get very ill I would still pass COVID-19 onto Mrs W before I knew I was infected and she is VERY vulnerable and may be without protection!  Major precautions continue.
 
 
Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.