gabbahey

By gabbahey

Treasure

Garden centre today again, this time for something to rescue our poor excuse for grass. Ever since we moved here the grass has been kind of crap but due to our complete lack of knowledge and lack of time to spend tending to it, our grass has got worse. So we bought a big box of ACME grass fixerer-upperer and hopefully that should do the trick.

Logan always finds things and asks for their picture to be taken instead of his, he calls said things his treasure. My computer is full of pictures of biscuits, stones, bits of tree, and in this instance a broken piece of terracotta but I still managed to get him in it!

I'm nipping out in a bit to get some of my pictures printed. I think it feels nice to hold them and see exactly what you've taken instead of scrolling through a folder on the computer plus everyone in my family always wants a copy of any i've taken of this wee chap :)

Other news: Marcus has been approached by another magazine wanting to publish his work, good times!

Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.