The Big and The Small

Today the Flickers spent a lot of time in the backyard.....I haven't seen them go in or out of their home because it is the front yard and I seldom go out there. But the most entertaining were the tiny baby Goldfinches...see the extra. This little guy was practicing flapping his wings and waiting for mom to feed him.....he was still fluffy and sweet.

I am obvious home now; I came home so hubby could to the beach and I would stay with the dog......but he is still home and I don't know when he is going to the beach. We had a night together and I have plans tomorrow so I think he is going to the beach then.

Hope all of you are well and planning for the weekend.

Wow.....thanks for sending my sunset from a couple days ago to the first page of popular......it makes me smile!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.