Abstract Thursday ....

... red, red rose.

We have had these beautiful red roses blooming in the backyard for a little while now.  The one I've been watching is too tall for me to get a decent picture of.  Richard pointed out another one that is more on my level! 

I went out with the macro lens this morning to capture all the rain drops that accumulated after last night's rain.  Then I sat on the deck feeding Little Miss Chipster.

We had hoped to have a picnic supper at Jacobsburg State Park but the rain rolled in right before supper time spoiling our plans.  So we went to a local diner ... on of our favorites ... for supper instead.

Thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursday each and every week.   You rock!

Question for y'all .... do you see any faces in this? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.