memento

By memento

My wish is your command

Thank you honey. When I said that the reason I don't vacuum every day is because the big vacuum is...well, big and cumbersome and a hassle to drag around, I didn't mean that I don't vacuum every day because I think vacuuming every day is absurd and it's not like we have little kids over every day which is just about the only reason one would vacuum every day. I'm so happy that you ordered one of these and that it came today because now I really can vacuum every day, see, it says so on the box. And because they don't show a man vacuuming on the box, it means only women can use it. In fact, men are forbidden to use it, every day or any day. So thank you. You are like the genie in the lamp. Except you have legs. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.