Ella and her Mum.

Lots of fun just playing with the babies today. They are really into toys now and very inquisitive.
Ayman can get all over the room by rolling over and over. Ella just rolls over and then stays there.
Ayman is going to be one of those men who doesn't tolerate hunger. He will be playing happily one minute but suddenly decides he wants a feed and bellows loudly and continuously until it is forthcoming. Then he goes back to playing. Fortunately Ella will patiently wait her turn.
He reminds me of a sign I once saw: "Just because I am male it doesn't mean I have no feelings. For instance, I feel hunger".

This evening Mr isbi and I went down to the valley for a community meeting and Happy Hour. It was nice to catch up with a few neighbours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.