Small dog - Big View

The mornings are getting cooler and I did wonder a bit when The Boss had his shorts still on this morning as we did an early up the Mount jaunt. I was cozy as my planned winter coat touch up never happened due to a misunderstanding at THC so I am, as you have already seen yesterday, still totally curlifferous. Hey...what a lovely loyal lot you are. Tussock hugs all round (((((...))))) Ahhhhhhh.

There was a news item the other day about a TV station in Europe that that broadcasts to dogs. This is amazing and anything that does away with the 6 o'clock news has got to be good in my view. I mean to bark what is the difference between 30 minutes of "news" with commercial breaks and the sounds that calm a troubled Labrador. Both will put The Boss to sleep easily. Case closed.

Actually there does seem to be a case for classical music relaxing us dogs so maybe Mozart has a place in all this. Then again I can drop off almost anywhere so maybe I am already relaxed....except for the doorbell that is. Am I kidding about this?
Check out http://dogtv.com/

Jog down the hill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.