Colour Splash

It’s been a mixed bag today. It started with the DIG coffee morning which was very good but I was not invited. Then it rained. Then it cleared. Then we had to take The Bossess to the Medical Centre for Physio stuff and it was there while I was in the back of Suzz, and all the windows were open, and we were waiting for The Bossess that it happened.
A small car had pulled in next door and an elderly gent got out and went into the building. 5 minutes later he returned and got back in his car which BTW had all the windows open, and then declared in a loud voice with a delightful Scottish accent, that carried right across the car park.
“Well that was a complete waste of bloody time. They didn’t have what I need and I will have to come bloody back again”
I turned to see who he was talking to, his Wife, or maybe his dog.
There was no one else in the car.
There is a Gent who really needs a dog I thought.
The evening was also grrreat as The Boss and I went walkies and The Boss got this which was subject to some mouse work and presented above.
You will note the colours. Granny reminded The Boss today to get his Season Pass for The Snow Farm.
Check check check

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.