Marsupium Photography

By magi

dinosaur technology

Slow start of the day with the usual coffee ritual. I made the mistake of checking my email early on - it turned out that our file servers were throwing a wobbly. Some prodding got them back to normal operation. I missed baking the cake though.  

Max had pals round for his birthday party. They were occupied all day playing talisman and magic. I escaped to the cemetery for a little while to check out the beasties. Pizza for early dinner and evening walk to see if the new ice cream place had opened (not yet).

Home via Causewayside. I do hope this street will get closed to through traffic. It would make a rather attractive part of town. Not so good for the petrol station though. This is technology that should be on its way out.

Beastie pictures are on flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.