Eye eye

Woke up with a hangover from hell but luckily Max was on hand with a Fryup, Coca-Cola and Alka-Seltzer for Gulliver and I! Max also found my glasses in a bush in the front garden where I’ve been trying to find the key left out for Gulliver and I last night, oh dear… It was all great fun however.

I have an appointment at the Royal are unit at Kingston Hospital at 2:15, thank goodness wasn’t in the morning, all healing very well no make up for another week but I can resume my exercise bike and Pilates I’m very pleased to say and she has recommended me for cataract surgery in the other eye and says it should happen fairly soon. She says I will probably need laser surgery in both eyes further down the line, it’s absolutely amazing, life changing for me, my site was so bad it was very difficult.

Max made a feast of curry and Erin came over, we watched Holston on Netflix which is brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.