Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Blue and Yellow

Blue and yellow go so well together: sunshine and blue skies - like these waiting pedalos along the lake.

The sky was cloudy first thing, but I jumped out of bed wanting some action in my day! I encouraged Jean to join me down by the lake for a walk and a coffee. The weather forecast was promising!

I love mixed weather as it isn't too hot and felt it perfect at 21C!  Instead of just coffee, we treated ourselves to a very delicious brunch on an outside terrace. What a wonderful treat!

Extras:
- The curves of a water feature with bridges just on the other side of the road from the arrival of the metro.
- Gorgeous roses from the lakeside rose garden.

A lovely Sunday in all respects.  No lunch to prepare and a nice read on my balcony instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.