Drippy

Thank you all for you well wishes for Lincoln. We are at home and he has had a semi peaceful afternoon. I'm just waiting on the pharmacy at the hospital making up his prescription's. They will put him on migraine tablets for the next few weeks and iron for a month or so. He has to go back in two weeks time and discuss getting a MRI. He will need general anesthesia for that though. 

I am beyond tired. Emotionally and physically. And when I got home I realised that some fookwits had made a fraudulent hack on my bank account. Nearly£140 worth. It took over two hours to get through to someone in the fraud squad to deal with it all. Thankfully I will get a new card and things but it will take a few days. Of all the times for some eejit to do it. Annoyed was not the word I would use. 

The Wildlings will be having a early night and I'm hoping Mr R won't have to work too long as I need my bed . 

Thank you all again. To say I was relieved yesterday getting the all clear from the CT scan is a understatement. Xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.