Morning snuggles

The Jedi is a cuddle monster in the mornings. I love it. Lincoln wanted a hug with him this morning. 

Xander didn't want to go to school again today. He was so anxious. But we managed to get him out the door. 

We're currently stuck in traffic up in Glasgow. My appointment went well, but holy crap on a cracker I'm in agony already. I got two injections, one in the tendon area and the second one I could feel getting dug into my joint. The consultant says he can do surgery and I can give him a email at some point and discuss a date. There's a few things he says he could fix. Shaving down of the bone , doing something to the bursa and something with the tendons and acromion! I couldn't really concentrate much once I had been injected. 

Apologies if I don't get around to you all. I'm going to swallow more pills when I'm home and climb into bed. .... Well once I've hugged my lovely wildlings. 

The photo of Carson is what grandad sent me. He loves Harp's hairbands 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.