Ingleman

By Ingleman

Plate O'clock

You will always find me in the kitchen at parties.. So true, I don't like parties, full stop. 
I am a dab hand at the washing up and find it's a good excuse to escape the banal chit chat, blaring dance music and sweaty faces of people I don't know and don't want to know.
Nor am I a good cook, in fact the device I use for telling me the meat is done is the smoke detector.
I have a splendid device for cutting bread, meat and cheese on .. 
It plays classical music and I call it my Chopin board.

It's been another great day for photography with storm clouds, brilliant light and warm tempratures. I have been out with the camera and have some very pleasing landscapes, but can't upload because the laptop will not register the cameras memory card, or the card reader. So frustrating.

So fun time in the kitchen, using second hand utensils.

Hope you all had a great weekend and have good fortune and good health throughout the week... Thanks for looking in. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.