Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report 06062021

Agood week with loss of 1 pound because of good weather and work required for garden’s open day
Starting weight (25 Ma2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 189.8 lb
Last Sunday’s weight 191.6 lb
Average weigh last week = 191.8 lb
Average weight this week = 190.8 lb
Weight loss over the week is 1.0 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the.


A year and10 weeks of lockdown and 37 weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and I have to report a loss of 1.0 lb over the week. I’m a day late in reporting as yesterday I was too busy with the Scottish Garden’s Open day. Preparations for this to have allotment looking at their best and the good weather we’re the reason for the loss. I easily achieved daily goals in terms of exercise (10,000 steps and 5 moles a day). I also had a calorie deficit of 500 a day despite lots of ready meals ( lack of time to cook from scratch) and sweet treats most days. FitBit challengesI (goal day, daily challenge and bingo)also gave added incentive to meeting exercise goals and I thank all who participate with me. Next week my goal is another small loss or standstill and I should easily achieve that if the weather remains good.
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are all keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I hope the easing of the lockdown restrictions, the possible problems with new COVID variants and many apparently ignoring all guidance relating to behaviour and social distancing is not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positive and safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.