Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report 30052021

Not such a bad week with loss of 0.2 lb which meets goal of small loss or standstill
Starting weight (25 May 2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 191.6 lb
Last Sunday’s weight 191.2 lb
Average weigh last week = 192 .0 lb
Average weight this week = 191.8 lb
Weight loss over the week is 0.2 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the.


A year and nine weeks of lockdown and 36 weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and I have to report a small loss of 0.2 lbof over the week. It could have been more but on two days of the week I did not achieve a calorie deficit of 500 calories or more due to consuming too many white carbohydrates and treats. The weather improved as the week progressed and I easily achieved a step goal of 10,00 per day and a distance of 5 miles a day. Lots of work was done in the allotments getting them ready for a Scottish Gardens open day next Sunday FitBit challengesI (goal day, daily challenge and bingo)also give added incentives to meeting exercise goals and I thank all who participate with me. Next week my goal is another small loss or standstill and I should easily achieve that if the weather remains good.
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are all keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I hope the easing of the lockdown restrictions, the possible problems with new COVID variants and many apparentlyi ignoring all guidance relating to behaviour and social distancing is not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positive and safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.