POG's Journal

By POG

Good workshop news…

Hi Everyone,

Slept badly last night but as I rarely set an alarm, I just woke up a bit later when my body was happy that I had had enough sleep.

Off to the workshop (how surprising you say), messed around for a couple of hours, the guys said they would most likely be building the wall for me next week, which will be particularly good news… 

I spoke with my daughter, and she hopes to come to dinner on Wednesday, she is a bit unreliable, so I won’t be holding my breath until she actually arrives. She said she may have to return to California soon to assist her mum… I guess I will hear the full story on Wednesday.

I am currently editing next Wednesday’s video… Once done I will start the upload process and then go to the supermarket for supplies.

Nothing else to report.

The Photo:
Some window frames the guys have made for someone… 

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.