SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

I’m in goal.

We had a quiet morning at home. In the afternoon we went out to some local football pitches, surprisingly and pleasingly they haven’t banned dogs. Darren threw the ball for me and I did a lot of chasing. Then he told me to go in goal while he took some penalties, as you can see I’m about to save this shot, I should really be in the England team for the euros. We then went for a walk from the footy pitches and a rain shower didn’t stop my enjoyment of the walk.
Darren didn’t have any pains down his left side like the day before, which he was pleased about, though he’s still concerned about what was causing the pains.
Thank you to those friendly blippers who left nice comments, Darren appreciated your concern.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.