Evening walk

First day of a new term and new students - a bit of a shock after having had the same classes for six months. Small groups - they’re in their third term so numbers are dwindling.
A 6pm finish is good - 2 nights a week at 6pm, two at 7pm and one at 3pm. Feels easier already.
An interview with a Princess - I’m not convinced and neither was she.. maybe I’ll never be a governess after all..
And a good walk through the city centre and home.
Oh, and plucked up the courage to check my assignment results, which were available last night but I didn’t feel brave enough to check. To my utter amazement I got 19/20 for the critique and 16/20 for the recommendations and a merit average for the course (my forum participation was locking due to not enough time or energy). I can’t believe I did so well. So unexpected and so happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.