Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Cloud scape

Been a few thunder storms around today, think the clouds show the threat !!
 Been an interesting day with regards to insurance, car sorted :-) and Electric bike sorted after my bike insurer would not reinsure due to different underwriters. So got onto my house insurers which rather confused the operator who had not been asked for electric bike with liability insurance before . Well to cut a long story short, after a lengthy conversation with her supervise my house policy was changed to include the bike anywhere in the UK and contents to include liability to 2 million anywhere :-) the other positive is my house premium has been reduced, and I am saving myself about £130 on specific bike insurance, so win ,win !! :-) happy Monday :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.