Happy

Little miss Harp loves to play in the garden. She was singing a song to her dog. I cannot believe that in a few weeks time she will be 3. Time is going way too fast. 
The Jedi was being his usual running around and climbing. He is losing his baby look. 

The boy's had fun at school and nursery. This was the first morning in quite a while that Lincoln didn't wake with a sore brain. Hopefully that means that these tablet's are starting to work. Fingers crossed. 

The Jedi had my phone earlier and I have lost some journals. I'm still trying to figure out how many people he has unfollowed. So my apologies. If you're lost I will find you again. 

Xander has a school project to start doing after dinner. He has been learning about the body in school and how everything works. He has to choose a part of the body he has learned or a part that he hasn't. He has to make a poster . Xander has chosen to do the trachea so I'm sure he will enjoy creating a poster of that. who knew that a adult trachea is 11cm long ...... Well I do now :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.