Freedom

Well a slightly better night last night. Pain is still bad but not as bad. 

A busy morning. Carson had speech and language. Not to be assessed or anything but for me to discuss what they can do to help with his communication. I've asked them to make me up a load of visual card's. She also got to see what he's like around toys while we were there. He spent most of the time taking the sticky tape off the floor. She didn't mind as she said it needed doing and the tape had all been put down because of covid. I took Xander along with me. We walked into town after and we picked up some Scotland flags for the Dumfries independence march this Saturday. We then went for lunch at Gregg's and then to Xander's hospital appointment. He has finally had his back assessed. It's taken two years to see someone. They want to arrange a MRI for him. 

Lincoln had a good day at school and Harp nursery. 
I've sorted out all the swimming stuff and most of the clothes the Wildlings need for holiday

I've done a bit too much with my shoulder today but I'm doing nothing with it the rest of today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.