Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Green

I bought this fused glass pendant and made the "chain" with tiny seed beads.  It looks much better large if you want to take a look.  It was so long ago that I can't remember how to do it.  I might have to look for the pattern. :-)  Many thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

I am grateful for an unexpected "day off" today.  I was supposed to spend the afternoon with a friend but she wanted to reschedule.  Lately, there has been something on the calendar every day, so it's kind of nice to just be home with no demands.  I would be out on my bike if it wasn't 97F (36C)!

Thank you to everyone for your visits and for all the stars and hearts on my blips.  I really appreciate everything!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.