lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

More food.

The Italian Restaurant we visit had a new starter. Lobster tail with avocado, tomatoes and wasabi dressing. It was very tasty.

At last our swimming pool is open. It felt so good to get back into the water. I surprised my self by swimming 35 lengths. I used to do 30 and having not swam in a while I was thinking that I would be happy to swim 20.

We did get some good rain in the afternoon which caused some minor flooding. The rain is starting to bring the temperatures down and the pollution level is now in the 20's.

An amusing story. At major Road junctions in Thailand we have police boxes where the officer on duty can take a break, it also houses the control box for the lights. Well would you believe someone entered one of these boxes and stole not only the control box but the officers jar of instant coffee as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.