Tea For 2

Or possibly a coffee . A cloudy start to the day so no sign of the partial Solar Eclipse for me. Typically about 1/2 hour after it was due the sun came out from behind the clouds .
After work it was home to get changed and then a walk into town to search out a blip. A quick walk to the Brayford area where I took a few shots nothing to exciting . I quickly popped into herons to get a few bits. As I walked home I spotted this scene outside one of the coffee shops. I thought I might grab a couple of shots , as I got my camera out I spotted one of the waitresses coming out to clear this and another table. Thankfully I managed 1 shot before  she got to the table and cleared all the pots away.
Back home now relaxing and watching some super League rugby on TV

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.