Paddle Power

Another hot busy day at work today which did involve me escaping the branch for a short time but this was on company business to drop some goods off at a customers to save taking them in a big lorry and a trip to get change from the bank . It did mean I was a little bit late leaving tonight as there was something I wanted to get finished before heading home.
Back home I got changed and dug my shorts out  to show off my white legs . A trip then to visit Mum . While down there after my visit a quick walk to search out a blip. I spotted a group of canoeists coming towards me so grabbed a bit of a long distance shot . This was the best one in my view as I like the capture of 3 of them in a line.
Back home now via the chip shop and watching some NRL state of Origin Rugby League which can be very hard hitting 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.