Grammy

By Grammy

These Lilies Somehow Escaped…

the mouths of the neighborhood deer. Sunny, cloudy, rainy and stormy, off and on all day. But I am not complaining. Up early to ensure Sky got to the bus on time. Decided to make blueberry (from my crop) scones for everyone. Shared some with the Gray’s when I took Mancil for his blood test. They were a hit with my crew. Stopped by my son’s home and couldn’t resist getting a blip of his lilies. Somehow the deer have not found them yet. Or maybe they get full from chewing off all the blooms on my lilies and even the Black Eyed Susans. Guess wild life deserve to eat too. Sorted the Barbie type toys, more clothes and helped my daughter with her clothes storage project. My sister will be back tomorrow so we can put the finishing touches on everything. Hubby is have a great time with his sons and grandchildren. They went to a semi pro baseball game last night. “Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.” — Albert Einstein
Thanks for stopping by, leaving stars and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.