Friday's painting...

...

Right, this morning sorted.

I got out an old android tablet and began painting on that.
Popeye has been pestiferous all night I presume it's the heat.

So, to do my painting this morning which would've been impossible on the iPad given the mood he is in. I got out this old android tablet. Immediately the pestiferous  cat is crawling all over it like a tentacled octopus. So I give it to him. I wait. He hangs on to it, looks at me and he finally goes to sleep.

Whereupon I whip out my iPad from behind my back and do this painting. In peace…

Sketches Pro app is full of surprises. This app is most certainly going to take quite some time to work out, but it proved interesting rather than frustrating this morning.

This is out of my head, but I used Lin Fengmian for the fisherman and boat and birds, for detail at the front...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.