Imagine the view....

By btc

Parklife: Cycling through Richmond Park....

...I have to ask all Londoners a question; WHAT THE F*@K IS GOING ON WITH THE WEATHER TODAY??!!, this is London at about 6.30 am a lovely sunrise hardly a cloud in the sky, somehow while walking about over the hours that followed I was caught in about 5 snow blizzards in weather that changed a few times from blue sky to snow in the matter of 2 mins and then back again.

So this is me (I'm not the guy on the bike), chasing the sun across London today, starting off in SW London. Richmond Park is a regularly blip place, it is the largest of the capital's eight Royal Parks and the biggest enclosed space in London.

This leads onto my second question (for anyone), Richmond Park is full of deer and always has been and millions of people go through every year, my question is this if Pigeons in London just stroll around without a care in the world, why are Deer so shit scared of everything? (no, really I am interested)

It's been a long and tiring day I off to chillax for a bit, thanks for the comments, stars and favs for yesterday.

This series is really going to challenge me (and my photography) all this walking around nature (grass, trees and stuff) is all a bit weird and strange to me but I'll do the best I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.