Another Hot Hardworking Day

Due to update problems on my laptop I can not succeed in uploading my journal before midnight, First thing tomorrow morning will be me updating this journal. Goodnight!

That was easyer said than done. Because after getting up on this cloudy morning, several things did not want to function. Such as the Adapter to reload the phoneaccu. So first comes a drive to westphalian Beverungen. For the electronic megastore. We can Shop now without appointment and negative test. I had not been out of town for already more than a month. And that time was the first visit since half December. Everything looked and went much easier now. It was a normal saturdaymorning. Even rather quiet.

I did just a few shopping and went back. It is now already halfway in the afternoon. And I should have some rest. I did too much the last days. Enjoyed it really. But the fallen tree I had to saw and move out of the way uphill was a bit heavy. So for the days to come only light Jobs. Don't worry. I am ok. Listening to my Favorite music, laying on Our balconycoach, writing these lines. I feel very satisfied about my garden achievements. The summer holds on next week. New covidinfections are decreasing. As Summerssolstice is approaching. My free weekend has arrived. I wish you all the best

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.