Dark

I love this photo. As soon as it appeared on the screen on the back of my camera, I fell in love with it. It needed the barest of tweaks to make it what I had envisaged. Abe, the supermodel does it again.

I went to Bunnings this morning (along with most of the rest of Sunbury) to buy some more seedlings for the garden. Carrots, broccolini and red onions this time. Then I planted them in the veggie patch under Abe's watchful eye.

Then a walk with SR and her mum (who suffers from dementia). The Wetlands wasn't as crazy as it was prior to the shops being open again.

Then home to practise with a new lighting set up:

AD300 on a C-stand
In front of and above subject

I quite like it. I practised on soft toys until Abe decided to come and pose for me. I'd like to bring in a second light from the side too, but that's for another day.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.