Wild Wednesday ...

... Little Miss Chipster.

Richard had an appointment this morning so he went into the office to work for a bit before heading over to the doctor's office.  He then returned to work for until lunch time.  

That said ... I had the house to myself for a while.  It's amazing how you get accustomed to having someone around and when they are not at home you really miss the comradery.  The "work from home" directive from his work to due to end at the end of this month ... which I'm actually not looking forward to.  

I was out early to get my Wild Wednesday shots and Little Miss Chipster was more than willing to pose for me ... as long as there were peanuts! 

There weren't that many birds around today so no Wild Wednesday collage this week.  Just this little cutie. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.