Safe as houses

The weather has turned already, the blue skies and sun have been replaced by greyness and heavy rain. I thought I was going to have to do a indoor blip today but the rain stopped on the way home, I drove to the Buda side of the Danube because there's a great restaurant right opposite the parliament.
I wanted to take the Margaret island bridge but it just wasn't good enough so you've got the dome of the parliament instead.

So a nice safe shot tonight, many thanks for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip it made the spotlight :-)
Also a big thank you for all the nice comments about my safety, you're all lovely people and right of course and I've now retired from standing in the middle of the tracks to get my tram shot, well for a few weeks at least ;-)

Large dome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.