WORKING

Keep taking my book into read whilst at school :)))haha as if!!!
Day 2 at U / School..AM back in year 2 and PM in reception...love their conversations. This is a snippet of one that made me giggle
Child 1 :How old are you?
Me: 107 (I always say that!)
C1 : wow that’s as old as Boris Johnson
C2 : yeah he’s in heaven watching us!
C3: is he married?
Me: yes
C2 :what’s her name
C1: Queen Elizabeth
Me: no he’s not married to the queen
C1: well I heard he’d done the queen
C3: yeah he’s done the queen!!

Think that my be treason

After school popped some work off to my cousin then hurried home to tutor.
Bit stressy evening with O and another property search, then Mum had phone issues that we just couldn’t work out over the phones so The Rev zoomed up on his bike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.