Day447 Birthday gifts III

I received this gorgeous bird house from my dear friend Zeus09s mum.  I like where I've placed it for photographic purposes but obviously it will need to be resited if any guests are going to take up residence.  I'm hoping to find a suitable spot in the area where the fairy garden is situated , which reminds me that the little garden needs quite a bit of work on it this year. 
In other news: I'm walking more and more without crutches, albeit with rather a waddle at the moment, but my back, arms and hands have had enough of supporting me through the crutches and need a break, plus yet more exercises to relieve the soreness.

On the pandemic front,, it is looking increasingly unlikely that all restrictions will be removed in England on 21 June but we have to wait until Monday for the official announcement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.