Annieone

By Annieone

Sunday Morning Walk...!!

I really don’t like ‘appearing’ in photos myself but I thought this one of Mel and me isn’t too bad...taken this morning on our walk at Punchestown Race Course ....if any of our Blip friends are horsey enthusiasts you may be familiar with it..it is kind of the ‘sister’ racecourse to Cheltenham in the UK...both famous for their Springtime Race Meetings..
Mel enjoyed her walk...she is getting more used to the car after all the vet visits the last one on Friday evening..she’s still not great with the arthritis pain but the vet recommended gentle exercises...she was so off form last week when I explained it to the vet she checked her out and it seems she has a UTI and cystitis ( didn’t know dogs could suffer these)!!! but apparently they do..so she’s on more antibiotics (these ones much easier to give her as they gave me a packet of squidgy stuff that’s chocolate flavored and she eats the tabs no problem)...!
The extra is ‘schooling the ponies’....a bit blurred as I tried to zoom in...!
Hope all have had a good weekend.A x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.