And Again....!!

I just have to share this pic of Albert with you as I think it’s the funniest one yet...and it topped any photos I’d taken today... .she has trained him not to ‘tap’ the window by shaking her curtains, so now he stands like this (ever so well-mannered)...! waiting for his food...apparently another seagull tried to land and he got a right sharp peck and was sent on about his business...it would appear there’s no one getting in on Alberts territory.....!
AND she is now buying some special sunflower seeds for him..
Ok I promise no more ‘borrowed’ photos for a while, can’t promise forever as Albert seems quite the character and my daughter is a wonderful photographer...!!
Mel sends the biggest “ woofs & wags “ to you all for your kind concern and says to tell you she is feeling a good deal better...
A xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.